Publication Metadata

Allan, R.J., Cameron, E.M., Jonasson, I.R. (1974). Mercury and arsenic levels in lake sediments from the Canadian Shield. In Primero Congreso Internacional del Mercurio, Barcelona, 6-10 de mayo de 1974, vol. 2. Fabrica Nacional de Moneda y Timbre, Madrid, p. 93-119.

Downloadable Files

IndexDescriptionSize (bytes)
1
Mercury Congress, 1974 Volume 1 (colour) (FileID=954 download)
Colour figures from “Proceedings of the first international conference on mercury, Barcelona, Spain, 1974, Volume 1” (16 pages).  This PDF file is a digital version of the paper document.  The file was produced by scanning the original publication.
6223840
2
Mercury Congress, 1974 Volume 2 (colour) (FileID=955 download)
Colour figures from “Proceedings of the first international conference on mercury, Barcelona, Spain, 1974, Volume 2” (12 pages).  Note that there is a page numbering error in the publication.  Pages 487-490 do not exist. This PDF file is a digital version of the paper document.  The file was produced by scanning the original publication.
4801015
3
Mercury Congress, 1974 Volume 1 (black and white) (FileID=952 download)
Proceedings of the first international conference on mercury, Barcelona, Spain, 1974, Volume 1.  This version of the document, in PDF format, is entirely in black and white.  The file was produced by scanning the original publication.
41796830
4
Mercury Congress, 1974 Volume 2 (black and white) (FileID=953 download)
Proceedings of the first international conference on mercury, Barcelona, Spain, 1974, Volume 2.  This version of the document, in PDF format, is entirely in black and white.  Note that there is a page numbering error in the publication.  Pages 487-490 do not exist. The file was produced by scanning the original publication.
45203852
5
Allan et al. (1974) (FileID=956 download)
Preprint of paper presented at the First International Mercury Congress, Barcelona, Spain, May 6-10, 1974.  This PDF file is a digital version of the paper document.  The file was produced by scanning the original publication.
3134290
Date modified:

Métadonnées de publication

Allan, R.J., Cameron, E.M., Jonasson, I.R. (1974). Mercury and arsenic levels in lake sediments from the Canadian Shield. In Primero Congreso Internacional del Mercurio, Barcelona, 6-10 de mayo de 1974, vol. 2. Fabrica Nacional de Moneda y Timbre, Madrid, p. 93-119.

Fichiers téléchargeables

IndexDescriptionSize (bytes)
1
Congrès de mercure, 1974 Volume no. 1 (en couleur) (FileID=954 télécharger)
Les figures en couleur de “Proceedings of the first international conference on mercury, Barcelona, Spain, 1974, Volume 1” (16 pages).  Ce fichier en format PDF est une version numérique du document papier.  Le fichier est le produit d'une numérisation par balayage de la publication originale.
6223840
2
Congrès de mercure, 1974 Volume no. 2 (en couleur) (FileID=955 télécharger)
Les figures en couleur de “Proceedings of the first international conference on mercury, Barcelona, Spain, 1974, Volume 2” (12 pages).  Veuillez noter qu’il y a une erreur de numérotation.  Les pages 487-490 n’existent pas. Ce fichier en format PDF est une version numérique du document papier.  Le fichier est le produit d'une numérisation par balayage de la publication originale.
4801015
3
Congrès de mercure, 1974 Volume no. 1 (blanc et noir) (FileID=952 télécharger)
Les délibérations du premier congrès de mercure à Barcelone, Espagne, 1974, Volume no. 1.  Cette version du document, en format PDF, est complètement en blanc et noir. Le fichier est le produit d'une numérisation par balayage de la publication originale.
41796830
4
Congrès de mercure, 1974 Volume no. 2 (blanc et noir) (FileID=953 télécharger)
Les délibérations du premier congrès de mercure à Barcelone, Espagne, 1974, Volume no. 2.  Cette version du document, en format PDF, est complètement en blanc et noir.  Veuillez noter qu’il y a une erreur de numérotation.  Les pages 487-490 n’existent pas. Le fichier est le produit d'une numérisation par balayage de la publication originale.
45203852
5
Allan et autres (1974) (FileID=956 télécharger)
Publication préliminaire du rapport présenté à First International Mercury Congress, Barcelona, Spain, May 6-10, 1974.  Ce fichier en format PDF est une version numérique du document papier.  Le fichier est le produit d'une numérisation par balayage de la publication originale.
3134290
Date de modification