Publication Metadata

Geological Survey of Canada (1979). Regional lake sediment and water geochemical reconnaissance data, central Labrador. Geological Survey of Canada, Open File 560.


Some or all of the raw data associated with this publication have been loaded into the "Canadian Database of Geochemical Surveys" and subsequently converted into easy-to-use MS Excel spreadsheets.  Follow the links in the "Survey Coverage" section below to determine exactly what data are available.


Survey Coverage

IndexSurvey
1
NGR lake sediment and water survey, NTS 23G, H, I, J, Labrador, Newfoundland, 1978 (more)

GEOSCAN Records

IndexCitationDownload
1National geochemical reconnaissance release NGR 40- 1978, regional lake sediment and water geochemical reconnaissance data, central Labrador; Hornbrook, E H W; Maurice, Y T; Lynch, J J. Geological Survey of Canada, Open File 560, 1979. (more)-

Release Notices

IndexRelease Notice Date
11979-05-01

Downloadable Files

IndexDescriptionSize (bytes)
1
Introductory text for GSC Open File 560 (FileID=456 download)
This PDF file contains the introductory text for GSC Open File 560.  It was scanned from the original document.  The data are not included in this file.
40326
2
Raw data for RGG Open Files (FileID=631 download)
This zip file contains the raw data for 64 geochemical Open Files released by the Resource Geophysics and Geochemistry Division of the Geological Survey of Canada.  The data are in “punched card image” format (i.e. 80 column records), designed to be read by FORTRAN software.
4284217
Date modified:

Métadonnées de publication

Geological Survey of Canada (1979). Regional lake sediment and water geochemical reconnaissance data, central Labrador. Geological Survey of Canada, Open File 560.


Certaines ou toutes les données brutes associées à cette publication ont été chargées dans la «Banque de données de levés géochimiques du Canada» et ont ensuite été converties en feuilles de calcul MS Excel faciles à utiliser.  Suivez les liens dans la section «Couverture du levé» ci-dessous pour déterminer exactement quelles sont les données disponibles.


Couverture du levé

IndexLevé
1
Levé PRNG de sédiments lacustres et d'eaux, 23G, H, I, J du SNRC, Labrador, Terre-Neuve, 1978. (détails)

Enregistrements GEOSCAN

IndexRéférence bibliographiqueTélécharger
1National geochemical reconnaissance release NGR 40- 1978, regional lake sediment and water geochemical reconnaissance data, central Labrador; Hornbrook, E H W; Maurice, Y T; Lynch, J J. Commission géologique du Canada, Dossier public 560, 1979. (détails)-

Avis de diffusion

IndexDate de l‘avis de diffusion
11979-05-01

Fichiers téléchargeables

IndexDescriptionSize (bytes)
1
Texte d’introduction du dossier public 560 de la CGC. (FileID=456 télécharger)
Ce fichier en format PDF contient le texte d’introduction du dossier public 560 de la CGC.  Le fichier est le produit d'une numérisation par balayage du document original.  Les données ne sont pas disponibles dans ce fichier.
40326
2
Données brutes des dossiers publics de RGG. (FileID=631 télécharger)
Ce fichier auto-décompactable contient les données brutes de 64 dossiers publics géochimiques publiés par la Division Resource Geophysics and Geochemistry de la Commission géologique du Canada.  Les données sont en format de l’image de carte perforée (80 colonnes), conçue pour lire par le logiciel FORTRAN.
4284217
Date de modification